Dedicated to addressing critical United States foreign policy issues regarding the Middle East and victory in the war against Islamic terrorism

The Middle East Initiative seeks to provide informative, innovative solutions for the purpose of influencing Washington policymakers, the American people, as well as the global community. Moreover, this site is committed to America’s most important strategic ally, Israel as well as encouraging basic human rights through active United States foreign policy measures.

Live Tuesdays 1pm – 2pm PST @ 1410 am or www.WilkinsRadio.com and Saturdays 8pm – 9pm PST

Red State Talk Radio
http://RedStateTalkRadio.com
Prime Ch, Wed, 5pm PST, 8pm ET
Prime Ch, Sat, 2pm PST, 5pm ET
Encore Ch, Sat, 3pm PST, 6pm ET
Encore Ch, Sun, 4pm PST, 7pm ET

iCRN/Red Nation Rising Radio
http://ConservativeRadioNetwork.com
http://rednationrisingus.com
Liberty Stu, Sat, 5am PST, 8am ET
Liberty Stu, Sun, 11am PST, 2pm ET
Justice Stu, Thu, 12pm PST, 3pm ET

KNOOK MEDIA
http://knookmedia.com
Sat. 10am PST

KKIM – Albuquerque, New Mexico
http://KKIM.com
Sundays, 6pm – 7pm PST

mic
Latest Archived Radio Show Online
September 20, 2016 - Listen Now
More archived shows available here.
July 9, 2016

Help End United States Funding of Arab Muslim (Palestinian) Terrorists

Are American taxpayer dollars are being used to support the Palestinian Authority/Palestine Liberation Organization’s institutionalized machine to fund terrorism and pay the salaries of Muslim Arab (Palestinian) terrorists who kill Americans and Israelis in Israel? Hear an important discussion on this topic with special guest, Director Jeff Daube of the Zionist Organization of America in […]

Read More More Alerts
April 20, 2015

Is a Deal with Iran in the National Security Interests of the United States, Israel and the Rest of the West?

Is a deal with Iran worth doing? Despite over a decade of negotiations and highly touted sanctions against the Islamic Republic of Iran, shutting down the regime’s nuclear weapons program remains elusive. Truly startling are reports that Iran has just declared that no nuclear inspectors will be permitted at military sites and indications are that Iran […]

Read More More Articles

Your support is needed for air time and production costs

Make your tax deductible contribution today to The Middle East Initiative.

The Denice Gary Pandol Show and Strategic Solutions are now incorporated as The Middle East Initiative, a non-profit 501(c)(3), private operating foundation.