The Denice Gary Pandol
Radio Show

LISTEN LIVE HERE ▸
Tuesdays 1pm – 2pm PST

or 1410 am and
here Saturdays 8pm – 9pm PST

Red State Talk Radio
http://RedStateTalkRadio.com
Prime Ch, Wed, 5pm PST, 8pm ET
Prime Ch, Sat, 2pm PST, 5pm ET
Encore Ch, Sat, 3pm PST, 6pm ET
Encore Ch, Sun, 4pm PST, 7pm ET

iCRN/Red Nation Rising Radio
http://ConservativeRadioNetwork.com
http://rednationrisingus.com
Liberty Stu, Sat, 5am PST, 8am ET
Liberty Stu, Sun, 11am PST, 2pm ET
Justice Stu, Thu, 12pm PST, 3pm ET

KNOOK MEDIA
http://knookmedia.com
Sat. 10am PST

KKIM – Albuquerque, New Mexico
http://KKIM.com
Sundays, 6pm – 7pm PST

Your support is needed for air time and production costs

Make your tax deductible contribution today to The Middle East Initiative.

The Denice Gary Pandol Show and Strategic Solutions are now incorporated as The Middle East Initiative, a non-profit 501(c)(3), private operating foundation.